Eatontown Borough | 47 Broad Street Eatontown, NJ 07724 | (732) 389-7600

Council Contact Info

Borough Hall:

Regular Borough Council meetings are typically held on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month, with the exceptions of November and December at Borough Hall starting at 7:30 p.m. Workshop meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. immediately preceding the regular meetings. We encourage all residents to attend these meetings.

Mayor and Council

Mayor:
Anthony Talerico, Jr. atalerico@eatontownnj.com
Council:
Al Baginsky abaginsky@eatontownnj.com
Jasmine Story jstory@eatontownnj.com
Tonya Rivera trivera@eatontownnj.com
Gregory Loxton gloxton@eatontownnj.com 
Christine Caruso  ccaruso@eatontownnj.com
Borough Administrator:  Cherron Rountree
Borough Clerk: Julie Martin, R.M.C.
Borough Attorney: Gene Anthony
Borough Engineer: Ed Herrman

Should you have any questions or concerns regarding our town or if you would like to find out about any of our many volunteer organizations, please contact our Borough Administrator, at 732 – 389 -7621, Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.