Eatontown Borough | 47 Broad Street Eatontown, NJ 07724 | (732) 389-7600

Staff & Trustee

Library Staff and Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees manages the business of the Library Association.

Board members are residents of the borough, chosen from among the members of the Library Association. They serve without compensation.

Officers are elected and committee members chosen from within the board.

Borough Council  Liaison – Library

Board of Trustees

  • Douglas Horan, President
  • Kathleen Sita, Vice President
  • Deborah Greenfield, Secretary
  • Carolyn Newcomb, Treasurer
  • Kenneth Kretsch
  • Kathleen Accorsi
  • Teri Bausewein

Library Staff

  • Barbara Sacco, Library Manager
  • Janice Beebe, Library Assistant
  • Alicia Douglas, Library Assistant
  • Arnold Douglas, Library Assistant
  • Barbara Chung, Children’s Librarian (MCL)
    Carissa Sommers, Page
  • Janice Grasso, Department Supervisor

Friends of the Library