Eatontown Borough | 47 Broad Street Eatontown, NJ 07724 | (732) 389-7600

Phone & Email

Borough of Eatontown
47 Broad St
Eatontown, New Jersey 07724

Office/Department & Email Phone Name Title
BUILDING DEPARTMENT
co@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7619 Django Wiegers Construction Official
building@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7619 Django Wiegers Fire & Building Subcode Official
pandz@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7611 Zoning Officer
pandz@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7611 Planning & Zoning Boards Secretary
housing@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7616 Nick Cosentino Housing Officer
permits@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7615 ext 0 Cydnei Singleton Construction Permits (Building)
building_sec@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7615 ext 0 Linda Montagna Construction Permits (Building)
Planning/Zoning Assistant
BOROUGH CLERK / REGISTRAR
clerk@eatontownnj.com
732-389-7601
Julie Martin Clerk / Registrar Vital Statistics
DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION
administrator@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7621 William P. Lucia, III Interim Administrator
jmorgan@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7621 Janaea L. Morgan Assistant to the Admin & Mayor
merc@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7618 Linda Montagna Mercantile Licenses
EMERGENCY SERVICES
fa1@eatontownnj.com
Gary Cummings First Aid Captain
efdfire@eatontownnj.com William Mego Fire Department Chief
FINANCE OFFICE
damodea@eatontownnj.com
732-720-2576 Dena Amodea Chief Financial Officer
FIRE PREVENTION
 fp@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7620 Jeff Myskowski Fire Official
 LIBRARY
library@eatontownnj.com
732-389-2665 Barbara Sacco Library Manager
MAYOR
atalerico@eatontownnj.com
732-389-7623 Anthony Talerico, Jr Mayor
jmorgan@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7621 Janaea L. Morgan Assistant to the Admin & Mayor
MUNICIPAL COURT
 court@tintonfalls.com 732-542-3400 x 204 Stacy Kitson Court Administrator
OFFICE OF EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
oem@eatontownnj.com William Mego OEM Manager
POLICE DEPARTMENT
wlucia@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7631 William P. Lucia III Chief of Police
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
dpw@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7651
dpw@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7651 Emily Watts Administrative Assistant, DPW
RECREATION AND COMMUNITY SERVICES
rec@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7607 Janice Grasso Recreation Director
rec_asst@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7607 Ashley Yates Rec Director Assistant
comctr@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7647 Donna Cooke Community Center
preschool@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7648 Kristin Montagna Children’s Programs
adultprograms@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7666 Robyne Haystick Adult Programs
TAX OFFICE
taxa@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7609 John Gillooly Tax Assessor
taxc@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7604 Leigh Schenck Tax Collector