Eatontown Borough | 47 Broad Street Eatontown, NJ 07724 | (732) 389-7600

Phone & Email

Borough of Eatontown
47 Broad St
Eatontown NJ 07724

Borough Officials

Office / Department & Email Phone # (732) Name Title
Building Dept.      
co@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7614 Jerry Applegate Construction Official
building@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7619 Django Wiegers Fire & Building
pandz@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7611 Erik Brachman Zoning Officer/Secretary to the Planning & Zoning Boards of Adjustment
housing@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7616 Nick Cosentino Housing Officer
permits@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7615 Chris Ann DeGenaro Building Permits
building_sec@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7615 Linda Montagna Building Permits
building_pt_sec@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7617 Cydnei Singleton Planning & Zoning Assistant
Borough Clerk/Registrar      
clerk@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7601  Julie Martin Borough Clerk/Registrar
Department of Administration      
admin@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7621 George S. Jackson Administrator
employment@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7621 Lindsay Corcione Assistant to the Administrator & Mayor/Human Resources Manager
merc@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7657 Victoria Slater-Kerns Mercantile Licenses
Emergency Services      
fa1@eatontownnj.com   Carlos Salmon FA Captain
efdfire@eatontownnj.com   Tanner Shea Fire Chief
Finance Office      
damodea@eatontownnj.com 732-720-2576 Dena Amodea Chief Financial Officer
Fire Prevention      
fp@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7620  Jeff Myskowski Fire Official
Library      
library@eatontownnj.com 732-389-2665 Barbara Sacco Library Manager
Mayor      
dconnelly@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7623 Dennis J. Connelly Mayor
Municipal Court      
court@tintonfalls.com 732-542-3400 xt.204 Stacy Kitson Court Administrator
Office of Emergency Management      
oem@eatontownnj.com   William Mego OEM Manager
Police Dept.      
chief@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7631 Michael D. Goldfarb Chief
Public Works Dept.      
dpw@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7651 Spencer Carpenter Director
Recreation & Community Services Dept.      
rec@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7607 Janice Grasso Director Rec.
rec_asst@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7607 Ashley Yates Director Rec. Asst
comctr@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7648 Donna Cooke Community Center
preschool@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7648 Kristin Montagna Childrens’ Programs
adultprograms@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7666 Nicole Vladomirov Adult Programs
Tax Office      
taxa@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7609 John Gillooly Tax Assessor
taxc@eatontownnj.com 732-389-7604 Leigh Schenck Tax Collector