Eatontown Borough | 47 Broad Street Eatontown, NJ 07724 | (732) 389-7600


Historical Committee

The Historical Committee meets at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd Tuesday of every month in the Eatontown Museum, 75 Broad Street.

Anyone interested in attending a meeting is welcome. All meetings are open to the public. Contact the Committee at (732) 542-4026. Anyone seeking to volunteer on the committee please download and fill out the Citizen Leadership form and return it to the Borough Clerk’s Office.

The Eatontown Museum is open to the public the first Sunday of every month from 1:00PM to 4:00PM.

Eatontown Museum Volunteers

Phyllis Trask – Chairperson Kathy English – Vice Chairperson
Carol Neis – Corresponding Sec Joseph Carey – Treasurer
Agnes Zaorski-Local Historian Agnes Zaorski- Recording Sec
Linda M. Risden Thomas Fary
Mayor Dennis J. Connelly Sondra Thompson
 Christopher Peak Samantha Muccino
Joe Calandra Gloria Lawson
Marlene Cain Thomasine Hammed- Owens

Council Liaison: