Meetings & Events
December  2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Color Key
 
Printer Friendly

Mayor and Council


Borough Hall:

Regular Borough Council meetings are held on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at Borough Hall starting at 7:30 p.m..Workshop meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. immediately preceding the regular meetings.  We encourage all residents to attend these meetings.

 

Should you have any questions or concerns regarding our town or if you would like to find out about any of our many volunteer organizations, please contact our Borough Admistrator, George S. Jackson, at 389-7621 during the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Mayor:
Gerald J. Tarantolo mayor@eatontownnj.com
Council:

Anthony Talerico, Jr. (Council President) 

atalerico@eatontownnj.com
Dennis J. Connelly dconnelly@eatontownnj.com
Mark W. Regan mregan@eatontownnj.com

Janice Kroposky

jkroposky@eatontownnj.com

Kevin Gonzalez

kgonzalez@eatontownnj.com
Richard J. Robinson rrobinson@eatontownnj.com

Borough Administrator: George S. Jackson

Borough Clerk: Karen R. Siano, M.M.C.

Borough Attorney: Gene J. Anthony

Borough Engineer:  David M. Marks


mulberry outlet coach outlet burberry outlet coach factory outlet mulberry outlet coach outlet UGG Pas Cher cheap oakley sunglasses cheap nfl jerseys wholesale nfl jerseys coach outlet canada black friday coach ugg boots on sale cheap uggs gucci outlet oakley outlet coach outlet