Eatontown Borough | 47 Broad Street Eatontown, NJ 07724 | (732) 389-7600

Environmental Commission

Environmental Commission

Click here to join the next meeting via Zoom on 11/19 at 7:00 pm

The Eatontown Environmental Commission researches and makes recommendations concerning open space preservation, planned land use, water resources management, air pollution, solid waste management, light pollution, and protection of flora and fauna.

The Commission is also active in providing our community with educational information on topics which affect our environment and welcomes community suggestions or opinions on related subjects.

The Environmental Commission consists of seven regular members, seven associate members. The Commission meets at 7:00 p.m. on the third Thursday of every month in Borough Hall. Anyone interested in attending a meeting can write to the Environmental Commission in care of the Borough Clerk at: 47 Broad Street, Eatontown 07724. Anyone interested in attending a meeting is welcome. All meetings are open to the public. Anyone interested in joining this board should fill out a Citizen Leadership form and contact then Borough Clerk at 732 389-7601.


Edward Dlugosz Chairman
John Batinsey Lighting Committee
Stephen Fratini Air and Water Quality Committee
Ken Kretsch Planned Land Use Committee
Mark Woloshin Planning Board Representative
Laura Bagwell Open Space
Councilmember Mark Regan, Jr. Council Representative
Matthew Jacobs Associate Member
Roger E. Greene Associate Member