Eatontown Borough | 47 Broad Street Eatontown, NJ 07724 | (732) 389-7600

Council Contact Info

Mayor and Council

Borough Hall:

Regular Borough Council meetings are held on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at Borough Hall starting at 7:30 p.m..Workshop meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. immediately preceding the regular meetings. We encourage all residents to attend these meetings.

Should you have any questions or concerns regarding our town or if you would like to find out about any of our many volunteer organizations, please contact our Borough Administrator, at 732 – 389 -7621 during the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Mayor:
Anthony Talerico, Jr. atalerico@eatontownnj.com
Council:
Al Baginsky abaginsky@eatontownnj.com
Jasmine Story jstory@eatontownnj.com
Jennifer Sherrod jsherrod@eatontownnj.com
Patti May Kelly pkelly@eatontownnj.com
Lisa Murphy lmurphy@eatontownnj.com