Eatontown Borough | 47 Broad Street Eatontown, NJ 07724 | (732) 389-7600

Council Contact Info

Borough Hall:

Regular Borough Council meetings are typically held on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month, with the exceptions of November and December at Borough Hall starting at 7:30 p.m. Workshop meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. immediately preceding the regular meetings. We encourage all residents to attend these meetings.

Mayor and Council

Mayor:
Anthony Talerico, Jr. atalerico@eatontownnj.com
Council:
Al Baginsky abaginsky@eatontownnj.com
Patti May Kelly pkelly@eatontownnj.com
 Gregory Loxton gloxton@eatontownnj.com 
Tonya Rivera trivera@eatontownnj.com
Jennifer Sherrod jsherrod@eatontownnj.com
Jasmine Story jstory@eatontownnj.com

Borough Administrator: Cherron Rountree

Borough Clerk: Julie Martin, R.M.C.

Borough Attorney: Gene Anthony

Borough Engineer: Ed Herrman

Should you have any questions or concerns regarding our town or if you would like to find out about any of our many volunteer organizations, please contact our Borough Administrator, at 732 – 389 -7621 during the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.